Music Production Blog

FREE DIY Modular Synth Secrets Live Masterclass With Erica Synths

Posted by:
Posted on: April 16, 2017
img img img

[ad_1]

Erica Synths is one of the most innovative companies making Eurorack and other modular hardware synthesizers in the world today. If you have ever wanted to get into the world of DIY synth construction for yourself, there’s some great news! Girts from the company will be giving a FREE webinar today at 12pm Pacific Time / 8pm UK / 9pm CET on the subject of building your own systems. 

Over the past 7 years Girts from Erica Synths has spent over $10k on building DIY modular and standalone synths from virtually every manufacturer around. In this AskAudio Masterclass Girts shares his priceless DIY synth knowledge and experience. You’ll

This live streaming Masterclass is NOT to be missed. Drop whatever you’re doing at 12pm Pacific Time / 8pm UK / 9pm CET and log in for free.

And remember you there’s live Q&A during the session!

 

[ad_2]

Source link